Wish it So

Wigged

1 Comment

20140706-212024-76824733.jpg

It’s so strange to feel anxious about something I’ve loved so dearly.

This place was so instrumental in getting me through some tough moments.

But when I start a post now, I can only think about how there may be people reading who may not like the content.

And it’s weird that I care. Because by nature, I’m not really a people pleaser and I try to march to the beat of my own drum.

I guess what I’m saying is, who else has experienced this and how does Stella iomay get her groove back?

You know, without the weird teenage-like feelings.

One thought on “Wigged

  1. You just keep being you, you haven’t lost your groove. Someone may not like the contents of your blog because of a moment they are going through but hundreds of others may love what you are saying because they are experiencing the same things and don’t know how to express them or may feel like they are the only ones until they stumble onto your words, your wisdom and your humor. I write because if I don’t then I won’t be able to express my true feelings without regret, it’s who I am.

Leave a Reply

