Wish it So

Jorge Caban Leon

Leave a comment

Make it twelve years instead of ten and you’ve got the same sentiments. Love you dad. I miss you every day 🙂

Wish it So

Jorge Caban Leon

9/11/61 to 11/15/01

For the man who kicked me out of his room, while on his death-bed, for not smiling

I don’t cry every day like I told you I would

I cry enough to embarrass you

thoroughly.

It’s been 10 years since my father passed away.

Sometimes I’m completely overwhelmed with joy for ever having him in my life.

Sometimes I’m completely grief-stricken and a wreck.

Today I’m a combination of the two

Just overcome with feelings.

I love you.


View original post

Leave a Reply

