Wish it So

This is who I am… in a nutshell.

Leave a comment

and because my pregnant friends won’t want to read the last post for tears may flow (Kelly, I’m talking to you)…

I recently had this occur while driving through my little town

Me:  Ooooooh Yeeeeeahhh, Now THAT’S what I’m talking about

<Insert serious gutteral sounds>

Husband:  <Left looking oddly quizzical>

Me:  Oh, not those people… no offense, they’re not my type.  I’m talking about the two tables and chairs for sale.

Husband:  Oh, those people are both old.  I know you didn’t mean them.. I saw the furniture.  I knew.

Leave a Reply

