Wish it So

Fabric location assistance needed!

Leave a comment

Last month  I gave myself a 10/1 completion date for the bedroom curtains.  Well, with everything going on I haven’t even ordered the fabric yet!

I went to do that today and noticed they were no longer 19.99 but 25+ and up to 70/yard at some other online stores!

This fabric goes by dahlia aegean or foliage aegean and it’s by Duralee.  I would welcome any assistance that can be offered in finding it for under 25 dollars (I’m way too cheap to pay real fabric prices!)

In case you forgot what the little beauty looked like:

I’d like to get started next week at the latest so it might mean relooking at the other options I had given myself.

Dang it for waiting too long!

Leave a Reply

