Wish it So

I think about this a lot.

2 Comments

I am a person who is all for letting off some steam once-in-a-while

I am all for expressing yourself

For venting

I am not all for the constant complaints I see in social media today

I’m not for excuses

I’m not for whining when you are the only person getting in your way.

I’ve suffered a lot in my 26 years through the death of my parents and other sadness in my life

But I am not a victim

I am a person

Who learns

Who grows

Who lives

Look at yourself

Really look at yourself

How often do you complain?

Once  a week?

Twice a week?

THREE TIMES A DAY?

About what?

Does it relate to you?

Look at yourself

No, really – Look.

 

2 thoughts on “I think about this a lot.

  1. I think I complain… inwardly or outwardly… at least 5 times an hour 😛

Leave a Reply

