Wish it So

I rarely win

1 Comment

I recently won a giveway from Kelli at The Yankee Homemaker!  I never win things so I was pretty pscyhed.

Then I opened up the little goodie bag and was even MORE psyched!

Inside were

  • matching set of magnetic list pads, note cards and what looks like a little book (I haven’t opened that one just yet)
  • Candles from Yankee Candle
  • A pink toile apron
My personal fave is the apron! 🙂  Which I put to good use right away.

Looking a little flushed from the heat in the kitchen!

Looking good hangin' with my rusty star in the kitch 🙂

Being put to good use!

One thought on “I rarely win

  1. Awesome, I’m so jealous!

Leave a Reply

