Wish it So

My cheekaloo

Leave a comment

Carrigan at 10 months

Little girl with your two-tooth smile

I love you

Thank you for the sweet hugs

The silly raspberry you blew on my neck this morning

Thank you for the silly looks

It reminds me to be silly too

I love you for enjoying reading time

Even if I need to distract you with another book

I love you for those sly looks you give me when attempting things you should not

I’m sorry I laughed at your triumphant face this morning

I don’t want you to think it’s OK to climb those stairs

But you were so cute

I love how your little hand flies up into the air

As if to say “Your Queen is here”

Thank you for making those kissey faces

They make my day

Thank you for being you

Lovely

Funny

Beautiful

Smart

You

Leave a Reply

