Wish it So

The fabric winner/Turn that room around option is..

Leave a comment

OCHO A OR B!  The effortless comfy vibe really fits our home’s style.  The fabric and accessories were never too dowdy or too sophisticated.  Now, trying to convince Adam that the bedroom color isn’t going to work is going to be another story 🙂

If anyone has any helpful fabric links or knows where I can find this particular fabric Dahlia Aegean at a discount – let me know!

I also plan on finding a used side table similar to this and just refinishing it so any tips on that would also be great!

Once I find the fabric I’ll post my due date so I actually get it done!

Thanks for stopping in for this little shorty!

I mean the post

Not me

 

 

Leave a Reply

